FSForce setting in P3Dv4 menu

Discussions and general chat

Moderator: RussDirks

Post Reply
kdl
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2014 5:19 pm

FSForce setting in P3Dv4 menu

Post by kdl » Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:53 pm

I'm using latest version of FsForce in my P3Dv4/Win10.
My question:
Do I have to activate/check "Enable Force Feedback" in P3Dv4 settings (Controls-Options-Other)?

(I remember these settings had to be "off" in FSX.)

Dieter

RussDirks
Site Admin
Posts: 671
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 1:18 pm
Location: Chilliwack, Canada

Re: FSForce setting in P3Dv4 menu

Post by RussDirks » Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:11 pm

kdl wrote:Do I have to activate/check "Enable Force Feedback" in P3Dv4 settings (Controls-Options-Other)?
No, that option needs to be off.
Russel Dirks
Forum Moderator

kdl
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2014 5:19 pm

Re: FSForce setting in P3Dv4 menu

Post by kdl » Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:21 pm

Thanks for answering, that's what I suspected, now it's clear!

Post Reply